SCFMC Board of Directors

  • Stephen Pickford, Chairman
  • Sharda Sinanan-Bollers, Executive Director, International Financial Services Authority, St Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Cyrus Rustomjee, formerly of Commonwealth Secretariat, Managing Director CETAWorld
  • Tim Cullen MBE, former Executive Director SCFMC, Director TCA Limited
  • Mark Shimmin MBE, Executive Director SCFMC, former Chief Financial Officer, Isle of Man Treasury
  • Sheila Lowe, Chief Financial Officer, Isle of Man Treasury
  • John Hicklin, formerly a Senior Official of the International Monetary Fund and Deputy Director of the Independent Evaluation Office


17th - 29th June 2018

View programme details

Previous Attendees

Find out which small countries have previously participated in the SCFMC programme.

Site designed and developed by PDMS Ltd.